ποΈ What are the consequences of deleting my account?
Cancellation & Refunds
General
The following changes will take effect when you delete your Perso Dubbing account.
β’
All Workspaces and projects will be permanently deleted.
β’
Your payment history and credit information will be deleted.
β’
You can sign up again starting 30 days after your account is deleted.
β’
Even if you sign up again using the same email address, your previous usage data cannot be recovered.
How to delete your account
1.
Go to Workspace Settings, then [Account] tab
2.
At the bottom, click the [Delete Account] button
3.
Review the important information one final time and click the [Delete Account] button
β οΈ If your subscription is active, you can delete your account after canceling your subscription and switching to the Free plan.
Subscribe to 'Perso AI Community Hub'
By subscribing to the site, you will be the first to receive the latest updates, including new posts, via notifications and email. Subscribe to the Perso AI Community Hub!