When your subscription is canceled, your account will immediatelyautomatically switch to the Free plan, and the following changes will apply.
•
Once your current subscription plan ends, you will no longer receive credits.
•
Projects are stored for only 30 days, and projects that are more than 30 days old are automatically deleted.
•
You cannot edit or regenerate scripts.
•
You cannot download project files.
•
Video creation and export features may be limited on the Free plan.
You can restart your subscription at any time if needed, andPerso Dubbing Pricing page to see the latest benefits for each plan.
Subscribe to 'Perso AI Community Hub'
By subscribing to the site, you will be the first to receive the latest updates, including new posts, via notifications and email. Subscribe to the Perso AI Community Hub!