ποΈ What are the consequences of deleting my account?
Cancellation & Refunds
Deleting your Perso AI account will permanently delete all Workspaces and content .
π Account Deletion Procedure
1οΈβ£ After entering Workspace Settings , click the Delete Account button.
2οΈβ£ Request deletion after checking the guidance message
3οΈβ£ Account deletion complete
π Things to note after deletion
β’
Delete all Workspaces and Projects immediately
β’
Existing Payment history and credit information will be deleted.
π Cases that cannot be deleted
β’
If the subscription plan is activated β You can delete it by switching to the Free plan after 'Cancel Subscription'
πNotes on re-subscribing to the service
If you delete your account, you will not be able to re-register for 30 days .
Please note that you can re-register with the same email address, but your previous data will not be recovered .
Subscribe to 'Perso AI Community Hub'
By subscribing to the site, you will be the first to receive the latest updates, including new posts, via notifications and email. Subscribe to the Perso AI Community Hub!